2018 Board of Directors

Immediate Past President
Tami Boedigheimer
Principal
Boedigheimer Consulting
157 NW 93rd Pl
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.297.1755
Email: compensation_consulting@boedigheimer.com

President
Matt Johnson
Compensation Consultant
The Standard
1100 SE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 971.321.8419
Email: matthew.johnson2@standard.com

Administrator
Jeanne Vodka
CWCG Group Administrator
PO Box 900
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503.496.7123
Email: admin@cwcg.org

Operations Chair
Jessica Carbullido
VP Total Rewards & HR Operations
Columbia Sportswear
14375 NW Science Pk Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.985.4735
Email: jcarbullido@columbia.com

 

Marketing & Communications (MARCOM)
-

Treasurer
David Vitkauskas
Sales Effectiveness & Data Management
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah
1162 N 70 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: 503.499.1398
Email: david.vitkauskas@regence.com

 

Communications
-

Membership
Adriane Hoof
Compensation Manager
Simple
120 SE Clay St Floor 2
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.871.5137
E-mail: adrianehoof@simple.com

Social Media 
Jason Meyers
Classification/Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Metro
600 NE Grand Ave
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503.797.7638
Email: jason.meyers@oregonmetro.gov

Technology (Website)
Dena Nguyen
Compensation Analyst
adidas 
5055 N Greeley Ave
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503.442.5164
Email: dena.nguyen@adidas-group.com

Program & Certification Course Co-Chair
-

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Brandy Oglesby
Sr. Compensation Analyst
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
5350 NE Dawson Creek Dr
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503.726.7615
Email: brandy.oglesby@fei.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Angela Dunn
Total Rewards Analyst
Columbia Sportswear
14375 NE Science Park Drive
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.985.1499
Email: angeladunn425@gmail.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Philipp Buractaon
Health & Well-Being Benefits Manager
Portland Trail Blazers
One Center Court, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503.797.9733
Email: philipp.buractaon@trailblazers.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Ryan Brown
Sr Compensation Analyst
Blount International Inc
4909 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: 503.653.8881
Email: ryan.brown@blount.com

(c) 2016 Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group.
Formed in 1990 to support area professionals, Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group is a Local Network affiliate of WorldatWork.

Membership website development by Webbright