2019 Board of Directors

President
Jessica Carbullido
VP Total Rewards & HR Operations
Columbia Sportswear
14375 NW Science Pk Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.985.4735
Email: jcarbullido@columbia.com

Immediate Past President
Matt Johnson
Compensation Consultant
The Standard
1100 SE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 971.321.8419
Email: matthew.johnson2@standard.com

Administrator
Jeanne Vodka
CWCG Group Administrator
PO Box 900
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503.496.7123
Email: admin@cwcg.org

Operations Chair
Angela Dunn
Total Rewards Analyst
Columbia Sportswear
14375 NW Science Pk Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.985.1499
Email: angeladunn425@gmail.com

 

Marketing & Communications (MARCOM)
Dena Nguyen
Compensation Analyst
adidas 
5055 N Greeley Ave
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503.442.5164
Email: dena.nguyen@adidas-group.com

Treasurer
Denise Haydukovich
Sr Compensation Consultant
Columbia Sportswear
14375 NW Science Pk Dr
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.985.1499
Email: dhaydukovich@columbia.com

 

Technology

Beverley Menillo

Benefits & Compensation Manager

LAIKA

6172 SE Chesney St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

503.307.2233

Beverley.menillo@gmail.com  

Membership
Adriane Hoof
Compensation Manager
Simple
120 SE Clay St Floor 2
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.871.5137
E-mail: adrianehoof@simple.com

Social Media 
Jason Meyers
Classification/Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Metro
600 NE Grand Ave
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503.797.7638
Email: jason.meyers@oregonmetro.gov

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Ryan Brown
Sr Compensation Analyst
Blount International Inc
4909 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: 503.653.8881
Email: ryan.brown@blount.com


Program & Certification Course Co-Chair

Angie Barley

Providence Health & Services

Compensation Consultant

4400 NE Halsey St Bldg 2 Suite 295

Portland, OR 97213

(503) 893-6006

angela.barley@providence.org

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Brandy Oglesby
Sr. Compensation Analyst
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
5350 NE Dawson Creek Dr
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503.726.7615
Email: brandy.oglesby@fei.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair

Jenny Marks

Director Health Benefits

Willis Towers Watson

222 SW Columbia St Suite 600

Portland, OR 97201

503.546.7522

Jenny.marks@willistowerswatson.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Philipp Buractaon
Health & Well-Being Benefits Manager
Portland Trail Blazers
One Center Court, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503.797.9733
Email: philipp.buractaon@trailblazers.com

Communications

(c) 2016 Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group.
Formed in 1990 to support area professionals, Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group is a Local Network affiliate of WorldatWork.

Membership website development by Webbright