2017 Board of Directors


President
Tami Boedigheimer
Principal
Boedigheimer Consulting
157 NW 93rd Pl
Portland, OR 97229
Phone: 503.297.1755
Email: compensation_consulting@boedigheimer.com


Vice-President
Matt Johnson
Sr. Compensation Consultant - Medical Group
Providence Health & Services
4400 NE Halsey St, Bldg 2, #295
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: 503.893.6127
Email: matthew.johnson2@providence.org


Immediate Past President
Brandi Morgan
Compensation Programs Manager
Mentor Graphics
8005 SW Boeckman Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Phone: 503.685.7855
Email: brandi_morgan@mentor.com


Administrator
Jeanne Vodka
CWCG Group Administrator
PO Box 900
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503.496.7123
Email: admin@cwcg.org


Secretary
Elizabeth Kunesh
Sr. Compensation Consultant


Portland, OR
Phone: 503.799.5866
Email: elizabethkunesh@gmail.com


Treasurer
David Vitkauskas
Sales Effectiveness & Data Management
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah
1162 N 70 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: 503.499.1398
Email: david.vitkauskas@regence.com


Communications
Laurie Grenya
Sr. Consulting Professional
HR Answers, Inc.
7650 SE Beveland St, Ste 130
Tigard, OR 97223
Phone: 971.224.1220
Email: lgrenya@hranswers.com


Membership
Jan Lambert
Sr. Compensation Consultant
Providence Health & Services
4400 NE Halsey St, Bldg 2, #295
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: 503.893.6142
E-mail: janette.lambert@providence.org


Social Media 
Jason Meyers
Classification/Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Metro
600 NE Grand Ave
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503.797.7638
Email: jason.meyers@oregonmetro.gov


Technology (Website)
Nicole Burbank, SPHR
HR Business Partner
Community Action
1001 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: 503.726.0862
Email: nburbank@caowash.org


Program & Certification Course Lead
Jennifer de Laix
Manager, Compensation and Benefits
Portland Community College
722 SW 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97204
Phone:  971.722.5872
Email: jennifer.delaix@pcc.edu


Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Brandy Oglesby
Global Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
5350 NE Dawson Creek Dr
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503.726.7615
Email: brandy.oglesby@fei.com


Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Kate Reichert
HR Business Partner & Compensation Analyst
Trupp HR
160 NE 6th Ave, Ste 300
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 651.247.1241
Email: kathryn.reichert@gmail.com

Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Renette Hier
Sr. Compensation Consultant
Providence Health & Services
4400 NE Halsey St, Bldg 2, #295
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: 503.893.7475
Email: renette.hier@providence.org


Programs & Certification Course Co-Chair
Ryan Brown
Sr Compensation Analyst
Blount International Inc
4909 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: 503.653.8881
Email: ryan.brown@blount.com

(c) 2016 Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group.
Formed in 1990 to support area professionals, Columbia-Willamette Compensation Group is a Local Network affiliate of WorldatWork.

Membership website development by Webbright